Close this search box.

The Stella Roberts Golden Pear Award

Stacy Adams, Brazoria County Commissioner

The JoAnne Burch Educator of the Year Award

Katie Boughal

Nick Santoro Re-Use Award

Dunes Day Project- Brazoria County

Weldon Flanakin Recycler of the Year

Green City Recycler

Beautification Award

Jerry Bradshaw, COP Urban Forester

KPB Partnership Award

Avenues at Shadow Creek Ranch

Business of the Year

Best Donuts

Volunteer of the Year

Lori & Andy Staton

Youth Volunteer of the Year

Kamille Hernandez, Aarushi Lakhi, Roma Mudnal, & Darien Nealy

School Volunteer Award

Shadow Creek Interact Club

Education Ambassador

Lisa Woods, Brazoria County Master Gardener

Cleanup Award Individual

Danny Stowers

Cleanup Award Group

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority

Cleanup Award Group

Pearland Silverlake Lions Club

Rookie of the Year

Elizabeth Miller-Ferry

Spirit Award

Buck Stevens

Go-Getter Award

JoAnne Knodel

Extra-Mile Award

Michelle Croasdaile